Upcoming iClays Tournaments Other iClays Results About iClays  
Software for Online Registration, Marketing, Event Management and Scoring.
2022 WESTSIDE TRAPPERS
Last Update: Apr 2nd 02:17:01 PM (US Central Time)
Scoring Questions or Problems? -> Contact: Laurie Daniel at

 
NSCA Classes
 
NSCA Concurrents
   
2022-02-03 Thursday, MIDSTREAM NETWORKING, 9 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-02-12 Saturday, KATY CAVALIERS LACROSSE TEAM, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-03-19 Saturday, BALLARD HOUSE, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-02-25 Friday, IADC, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-03 Thursday, CARL MCCAIN, 9 AM MORNING, Half DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-08 Friday, Houston Contractors, 9 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-18 Friday, TEAM TRIDENT, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-05-06 Thursday, FAB SERVICES, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-04-22 Friday, OHH SPRING, 8 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-13,Thursday, CREN, 8 AM MORNING
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-04-29 Friday, UCTA, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-30 Saturday, TX RANGER CLASSIC, 12:00 PM , HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-09-16 Friday, NOV, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-10-07 Friday, AADE, 12 PM AFTERNOON, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-14 Friday, OHH FALL, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-21 Friday, PIPELINERS FALL, 7:45 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-14, Saturday, YOUNGLIFE KATY, 8 AM, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-23 Saturday, ANGELA'S HOUSE (KOC), 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap