Upcoming iClays Tournaments Other iClays Results About iClays  
Software for Online Registration, Marketing, Event Management and Scoring.
2022 WESTSIDE TRAPPERS
Last Update: Jun 26th 08:59:01 AM (US Central Time)
Scoring Questions or Problems? -> Contact: Laurie Daniel at

 
NSCA Classes
 
NSCA Concurrents
   
2022-02-16, Wednesday, MIDSTREAM NETWORKING, 9 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-02-12 Saturday, KATY CAVALIERS LACROSSE TEAM, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-03-26 Saturday, BALLARD HOUSE, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-25 Friday, IADC, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-03 Thursday, CARL MCCAIN, 9 AM MORNING, Half DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-01 Friday, Houston Contractors, 9 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-03-18 Friday, TEAM TRIDENT, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-05-06 Friday, FAB SERVICES, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-04-22 Friday, OHH SPRING, 8 AM MORNING, Half DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-29 Friday, UCTA, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-05-07 Cancelled
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-09-16 Friday, NOV, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-10-07 Friday, AADE, 12 PM AFTERNOON, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-14 Friday, OHH FALL, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-21 Friday, PIPELINERS FALL, 7:45 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-07, Thursday, YOUNGLIFE KATY, 12 PM, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-23 Saturday, ANGELAS HOUSE (KOC), 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-03-11 Houston Pipeliners Spring Event
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-04-28, Thursday, CREN, 8 AM Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-11-10, , Briarwood School, 8 AM 1/2 DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-04-27, Wednesday, Texas Apt Assoc, 9AM , 1/2 Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-05-12, Thursday, Holdem and Hitem, 8AM 1/2 DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-01 Saturday, ICAN, 8 AM Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-28 Frontier Camp, 8:30, Friday, 1/2 Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-05-11, Wednesday, IBAT, 12PM Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-08-19, Friday, Spawglass, 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-09-17 Saturday, Holy Name, 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-10-05 TAHFM, Wednesday, 12 PM Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-10-15, Saturday, Waller County Child Welfare, 8AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2020-10-28 Frontier Camp, 8:45 Friday, Half Day, Test
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-12-03 Saturday, Hunt with Heart, 8 am, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-06-10-Friday, 9 AM, Half Day, Nodens Outdoors
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-11-04-Friday, 9AM, Half Day, HLSR
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-05-26, Thursday, 9 AM, Half Day, NRA
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-26 Wednesday, Mstrategic, 9:00, half day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2022-12-01 Friday, Post Oak Little League, 8AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-11-09, Wednesday 12pm 1/2 day Entelec
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-6-24-Friday, 9 AM Half Day, Sage Rider
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-27 Thursday, Stress Engineering, 1 PM Half day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2022-10-06 Thursday, Young Life Central, 12 PM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points