Upcoming iClays Tournaments
Other iClays Results
About iClays  
Software for Online Registration, Marketing, Event Management and Scoring.
2021 WESTSIDE TRAPPERS
Last Update: Aug 6th 07:24:02 AM (US Central Time)
Scoring Questions or Problems? -> Contact: Nicole Fernandez at

 
NSCA Classes
 
NSCA Concurrents
   
2021-01-23 Saturday, KATY FFA, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-02-04 Thursday, MIDSTREAM NETWORKING, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-02-13 Saturday, KATY CAVALIERS LACROSSE TEAM, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-02-20 Saturday, BALLARD HOUSE, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-02-26 Friday, IADC, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-03-04 Thursday, CARL MCCAIN, 8 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-03-05 Friday, YOUNGLIFE CENTRAL, 9 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-03-12 Friday, PIPELINERS SPRING, 7 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-03-19 Friday, TEAM TRIDENT, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-03-20 Saturday, BAYLOR OPTHAL, 12 PM AFTERNOON, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-04-01 Thursday, FAB SERVICES, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-04-16 Friday, OHH SPRING, 8 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-04-21 Wednesday, CREN, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-04-30 Friday, UCTA, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-05-01 Saturday, TX RANGER CLASSIC, 8:30 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-05-07 Friday, SEA RIVER, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-09-17 Friday, NOV, 8 AM MORNING, ALL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2021-10-01 Friday, AADE, 12 PM AFTERNOON, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-10-08 Friday, OHH FALL, 8 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-10-15 Friday, PIPELINERS FALL, 7:45 AM MORNING, FULL DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2021-10-22 Friday, FRONTIER CAMP, 8:45 AM MORNING, HALF DAY
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap