Upcoming iClays Tournaments Other iClays Results About iClays  
Software for Online Registration, Marketing, Event Management and Scoring.
2023 Westside Referees
Last Update: Sep 23rd 06:58:02 PM (US Central Time)
Scoring Questions or Problems? -> Contact: Laurie Daniel at

 
NSCA Classes
 
NSCA Concurrents
   
2023-03-02 Thursday, Carl McCain, 9 AM Morning, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-03-04 Saturday, Katy Cavaliers Lacrosse Team, 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2023-03-10 Houston Pipeliners Spring Event, Friday 7 AM All Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2023-03-24 Friday, IADC, 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-03-31 Friday, Warrior Benefit, 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-09-22 Friday, NOV, 8 AM, All Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2023-10-20 Friday, Pipeliners Fall, 7:30 AM, All Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-02-17 Friday, Houston Contractors, 9 AM Morning, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-04-27, Thursday, CREN, 8 AM Morning
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2023-04-28 Friday, UCTA, 8 AM Morning, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-05-05 Friday, Fab Services, 8 AM Morning, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2023-10-06 Friday, AADE, 12 PM Afternoon, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-10-13 Friday, OHH Fall, 8 AM Morning, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-03-23, Thursday, YoungLife Katy, 12PM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-03-25 Saturday, Ballard House, 8 AM Morning, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-04-21 Friday, OHH Spring, 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points
2023-04-22 Saturday, Angela House. 8 AM, Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
     
2023-09-15, Friday, Spawglass, 8 AM Half Day
T/B
ALL
Master
AA
A
B
C
D
E
   
Leg
SSVet
SVet
Vet
Jr
SubJr
Lady
   
Handicap
   
AA Points